Our Team

Robert Heideman

Senior Mortgage Advisor

314.542.5108 work
314.458.6788 cell
RobertH@DelmarMortgage.com

Jordyn Finke

Team Production Manager
Mortgage Advisor

314.542.5149 work
JFinke@DelmarMortgage.com

Micah Mayfield

Senior Mortgage Advisor

314.542.5114 work
314.973.9910 cell
MMayfield@DelmarMortgage.com

Tracy Huber

Mortgage Advisor

314.542.5131 work
314.766.2324 cell
THuber@DelmarMortgage.com

Tracy Rittenbaum

Mortgage Advisor

314.434.7000 work
tracyR@DelmarMortgage.com

Paris Guerin

Mortgage Advisor
Transaction Coordinator

314.542.5104 work
ParisG@DelmarMortgage.com

Abby Heideman

Client Liaison

AbbyH@DelmarMortgage.com

Lillie Danzer

Program Manager

314.434.7000 work
LillieD@DelmarMortgage.com

Sarah Ruck

Processing Manager

314.542.5109 work
SRuck@DelmarMortgage.com