GENERAL CONTRACTING
Rick Lages; Owner
Onesta Construction
(314) 691-3607
Rick@OnestaConstruction.com

HEATING & COOLING
Chuck Woosley
Temperature Pro
(636) 778-4448
Chuck@TemperaturePro.com

ELECTRICAL
Kenny Smith; Owner
Brighton Electric
(314) 805-9361
Kenny@BrightonElectricSTL.com

PLUMBING
Area dependent.
Please call for specific referral

ROOFING
Ed Miranda; Owner
KMI Construction Industries
(314) 739-3434 work
(314) 226-5228 cell
Ed@KMIConstructionLLC.com

DOORS (Garage/Exterior/Interior/Gates)
Starr Glass
Zumwalt Corporation
(314) 772-6500 work
(314) 852-9370 cell
SGlass@ZumwaltCorporation.com

GUTTERS
Chris Vierrether; Sales Manager
LeafGuard

(314) 919-5788
Chris.Vierrether@Beldon.com

MOVING SOLUTIONS
Stacy Iserman; Owner
STL Rent A Box
(314) 837-7368
Orders@STLRentABox.com

CARPETS
John Baur; Owner
JNH Carpets
(636) 949-7871 work
(314) 608-1772 cell
JNHCarpets@sbcglobal.net

LOCKSMITH
Derek Nagle; Owner
Gateway Lock & Security
(636) 778-1137
Derek.Nagle@sbcglobal.net

PEST CONTROL
Noel Buckingham; Owner
Buckingham Pest Control
(636) 274-7400
BPCIPrez@msn.com

PAINTING
Matthew Clarke
Onesta Painting
(636) 285-5901 cell
MLC091402@gmail.com

DAMAGE RESTORATION
Dave Kosanke; Owner
AdvantaClean
(314) 256-9199
Dave.Kosanke@AdvantaClean.com

ALARM SYSTEMS
Bob Edwards; Sales Manager
Citywide Alarm

(314) 922-6090 cell
Bob.Edwards@CitywideAlarms.com

IRRIGATION SYSTEMS
Ed Thorne; Owner
Aqua Irrigation
(636)240-9955 Work
(636)352-3091 Cell
Ed@AquaIrrigationInc.com