GENERAL CONTRACTING (kitchen & baths)
Eric Eyman; Owner
EP Construction
(636) 875-6259
Eric@EPconstructionLLC.com

CARPET CLEANING
Todd Seagraves
ProSteam Carpet Care
(636) 299-2925
ProSteamWR@gmail.com

HEATING & COOLING
Rob McCrorey
Air Comfort Service Heating & Cooling
(636) 866-0254
RMcCrorey@AirComfortService.com

ELECTRICAL
Kenny Smith; Owner
Brighton Electric
(314) 805-9361 cell
Kenny@BrightonElectricSTL.com

PLUMBING
Tiffany Thome
Thome Plumbing
(636) 394-6737
tiffany@thomeplumbing.com

ROOFING
Ed Miranda; Owner
KMI Construction Industries
(314) 739-3434 work
(314) 226-5228 cell
Ed@KMIConstructionLLC.com

CARPETS (Install & Repairs)
John Baur; Owner
JNH Carpets
(636) 949-7871 work
(314) 608-1772 cell
JNHCarpets@sbcglobal.net

LOCKSMITH
Tony Aguilar; Owner
ARC Locksmith
(636) 778-1137
ARCLS72@yahoo.com

PEST CONTROL
Noel Buckingham; Owner
Buckingham Pest Control
(636) 274-7400
Noel@BuckinghamPestControl.com

PAINTING
Matthew Clarke
(314) 681-4537 cell
MLC091402@gmail.com

DAMAGE RESTORATION
Dave Kosanke; Owner
AdvantaClean
(314) 256-9199
Dave.Kosanke@AdvantaClean.com

SECURITY SYSTEMS
Bob Edwards; Sales Manager
Citywide Alarms

(314) 922-6090 cell
Bob.Edwards@CitywideAlarms.com